Unit Representatives

 

Northcentral Regional Unit - IUs: 9, 16, 17

Regina Edgerton (2021)
H.A. Snyder Elementary School
Sayre, PA 18840
redgerton@sayresd.org
570-888-7742 Ext. 3704 (S)

Nina Muto (2019)
Toward Area Elementary School
J. Andrew Morrow Primary School
Towanda, PA 18848
nmuto@tsd.k12.pa.us 570-265-2101

Northwest Regional Unit - IUs 4, 5, 6, 28

Julie Kosker (2019)
Cranberry Elementary
Seneca, PA 16346
jkosker@cranberrysd.org
814-657-4046

Michelle Strasser (2021)
Robison Elementary
Fort LeBeouf SD
strasserm@flbapps.net.
814-796-3742 ext. 3506

Central Regional Unit - IUs 8, 10, 11

Janelle Lawson
751 South Eagle Valley Road
Wingate, PA 16823
janelle.lawson@scranton.edu
570-574-7791

Erin Rebling (2018)
Indian Valley Elementary School
Mifflin County School District
Reedsville, PA 17084
emr23@mcsdk12.org

Southeast Regional Unit - IUs 22, 23, 24, 25, 26

Nicole Sayre (2019)
Penn-Delco School District
Aston, PA 19014
nsayre@pdsd.org
610-547-0154 (C)
610-497-6300 ext. 3255 (S)


***** Currently one Region Representative
position is vacant for the Central
Region. If interested in being considered
for appointment to the position, please
contact PSCA President Michael Perrott
at maperrott@yahoo.com.

Southwest Regional Unit - IUs 1, 2, 3, 7, 27

Sima Misquitta (2021)
Baldwin High School
Baldwin-Whitehall School District
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
smisquitta@bwschools.net
412-884-6300 ext. 8072 (S)

Colleen Tortorella (2019)
Gateway High School
Monroeville, PA 15146
ctortorella@gatewayk12.org
412-373-5744

Southcentral Regional Unit - IUs: 12, 13, 15

Stephen Sharp (2019)
Landisville Middle School
Landisville, PA 17538
stephen_sharp@hempfieldsd.org
717-319-9040

Adam Oldham (2021)
East Pennsboro High School
Enola, PA 17025-8932
AOLDHAM@epasd.org
717-732-07723 ext. 320 (S)

Northeast Regional Unit - IUs 18, 19

Renee Berry (2021)
Valley View Elementary Center
Peckville, PA 18452
rberry@valleyviewsd.org
570-401-2484

Julie Perhacs
Greater Nanticoke Elementary School
601 Kosciuszko Street
Nanticoke, PA 18634
perhacsj@gmail.com
570-735-1320

Centraleast Regional Unit - IUs 14, 20, 21, 29

Stephanie Steigerwald (2021)
Geenwich-Lenhartsville Elem.
Kutztown Area SD
Kutztown, PA 18235
ssteigerwalt@kasd.org
570-510-5121 (C)
484-641-5563 (S)

Laura Zaharakis
Ramos Elementary School
Allentown School District
zaharakisl@allentownsd.org
917-981-9939 (C)
484-765-5937 (S)