Unit Representatives

 

Northcentral Regional Unit - IUs: 9, 16, 17

Regina Edgerton (2021)
H.A. Snyder Elementary School
Sayre, PA 18840
redgerton@sayresd.org

Nina Muto (2019)
J. Andrew Morrow Primary School
Toward Area SD
nmuto@tsd.k12.pa.us

Northwest Regional Unit - IUs 4, 5, 6, 28

Julie Kosker (2019)
Cranberry Elementary
Cranberry School District
Seneca, PA 16346
jkosker@cranberrysd.org

Michelle Strasser (2021)
(2018) Robison ES
Fort LeBeouf SD
strasserm@flbapps.net.

Central Regional Unit - IUs 8, 10, 11

***** Currently one Region Representative
position is vacant for the Central
Region. If interested in being considered
for appointment to the position, please
contact PSCA President Michael Perrott
at maperrott@yahoo.com.

Erin Rebling (2018)
Indian Valley Elementary School
Mifflin County School District
Reedsville, PA 17084
emr23@mcsdk12.org

Southeast Regional Unit - IUs 22, 23, 24, 25, 26

Nicole Sayre (2019)
Penn-Delco School District
Aston, PA 19014
nsayre@pdsd.org

***** Currently one Region Representative
position is vacant for the Central
Region. If interested in being considered
for appointment to the position, please
contact PSCA President Michael Perrott
at maperrott@yahoo.com.

Southwest Regional Unit - IUs 1, 2, 3, 7, 27

Sima Misquitta (2021)
Baldwin High School
Baldwin-Whitehall School District
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
smisquitta@bwschools.net

Colleen Tortorella (2019) Gateway High School Gateway School District Monroeville, PA 15146 ctortorella@gatewayk12.org

Southcentral Regional Unit - IUs: 12, 13, 15

Stephen Sharp (2019)
Landisville Middle School
Landisville, PA 17538
stephen_sharp@hempfieldsd.org

Adam Oldham (2021)
East Pennsboro High School
Enola, PA 17025-8932
AOLDHAM@epasd.org

Northeast Regional Unit - IUs 18, 19

Renee Berry (2021)
Valley View Elementary Center
Peckville, PA 18452
rberry@valleyviewsd.org

***** Currently one Region Representative
position is vacant for the Northeast
Region. If interested in being considered
for appointment to the position, please
contact PSCA President Michael Perrott
at maperrott@yahoo.com.

Centraleast Regional Unit - IUs 14, 20, 21, 29

Stephanie Steigerwald (2021)
Geenwich-Lenhartsville ES
Kutztown Area SD
ssteigerwalt@kasd.org

***** Currently one Region Representative
position is vacant for the Centraleast
Region. If interested in being considered
for appointment to the position, please
contact PSCA President Michael Perrott
at maperrott@yahoo.com.